Southeast Texas Regional Technology Points of Contact

Technology Point of contact name Email address
AlertFM Meghan Arthur meghan.arthur@mctx.org
Datacasting Jack Hanagriff jack.hanagriff@houstontx.gov
EMResource Jeremiah Williamson jeremiah.williamson@setrac.org
EMTrack Jeremiah Williamson jeremiah.williamson@setrac.org
Essence Biru Yang biru.yang@houstontx.gov
GIS Will Alvis william.alvis@houstontx.gov
Haystax (Digital Sandbox) Ian Feldman ian.feldman@houstontx.gov
i-INFO Meghan Arthur meghan.arthur@mctx.org
Jetty Justin Jurek justin.jurek@fortbendcountytx.gov
Lifesize Hamilton Howard hamilton.howard@houstontx.gov
Regional radio Nick Curran
Jim McMillan
nicholas.curran@houstontx.gov
jim.mcmillan@us.hctx.net
WebEOC Celso Pacheco celso.pacheco@houstontx.gov