UPDATED: 28 April 2022

Please contact your local WebEOC Sentinel to request WebEOC User Access/Training.

Listed is the point of contact(s) for agencies and jurisdictions.  Click on name for current email address.

American Red Cross David Spilman
Austin County Roy Mercer
Brazoria County Steve RosaBill Ray
Chambers County Ryan HolzaepfelKevin Crump
Colorado County Charles Rogers
EMTF Chris Collier
Fort Bend County Rodney Grimmer, Shenae Mericle, Frank Garza, Trameka Jewett
       Missouri City Trameka Jewett
       Richmond, City of Robert Oliver
       Rosenberg, City of Krystan Rivera
       Sugar Land, City of Gabe Lavine
       Stafford, City of Peter Alvarado
       Weston Lakes, City of
Galveston County Alyssa Young
       Friendswood, City of Niki Bender
       Galveston, City of Mark Morgan Sr,
       League, City of Ryan Edghill
       Texas City, City of
Hardin County
Harris County Joey Clements, Mark Guzman,  Brett Shryock
       Harris County EOC Misty Gunn
       Harris County FMO
       Harris County PHES (HCPHES) Katherine Ott, Alison Hare
       Harris County Pollution Control Craig Hill
       Baytown, City of
       Deer Park, City of Robert Hemminger
       LaPorte, City of Kristin Gauthier
       Nassau Bay, City of Shawn Doyle
       Pasadena, City of
       Webster, City of
Hospitals (CMOC) Lori Upton,  Lisa Spivey,
Houston, City of Celso “CJ” Pacheco Jr
       Houston Airport System Travis Hallum
       Houston Fire Dept Jennifer HorlickWearold Hadnott
       Houston Health Dept Raul Castillo
       Houston Police Dept Frank Jerz
Univ. of Houston Brian Hall, Ginger Walker
Jasper, Newton, Sabine County Billy Ted Smith,  Olen Bean
Jefferson County
       Beaumont, City of Tim Ocnaschek,  Shay Nobles
       Port Arthur, City of Dave Mai
Liberty County Crista Beasley – Adams
METRO Richard Herrera, Kenneth Brown,  Aubin Pickens,  Tim McClelland,
Matagorda County Marla Jasek,   Tressa Leadford
Montgomery County Megan Lowery, Mark Seals
SETRAC (EMS Agencies) Chris Collier, Lisa Spivey
Walker County Joe WhiteheadJason Dykstra
Waller County Brian Cantrell
Wharton County
       Wharton, City of Steve Johnson
       El Campo, City of James (Jimmy) George